Romance

$5.25 $7.00
Fangs… …and fairy dust Ryland James is a wealthy philanthropist. He’s also a werewolf, and the son of the Fairy king. Indigo DuCharme seems like a typical socialite, but as she moves deeper into Ry’s world, something in her awakens – something she never could have imagined. She needs to accept her true nature if they’re going to have a chance at...
Fangs… …and fairy dust Ryland James is a w...
$6.00 $8.00
One family brings its own brand of justice to the streets of Chicago's shadowy underworld as #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to a series hot enough to burn . . . The paparazzi can't get enough of infamous bad boy Giovanni Ferraro. But unknown to them - and the women he beds - he's just playing a role. Keeping the sp...
One family brings its own brand of justice...
$6.00 $8.00
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who's nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotl...
New York Times bestselling author Rachel H...
$6.75 $9.00
This fourth book in Mary Balogh's Westcott series is a gently moving and beautifully observed story about a woman trying to define herself and her purpose in life after the death of the man she had believed, for more than twenty years, to be her husband.
This fourth book in Mary Balogh's Westcott...
$7.50 $10.00
Lone wolf Dr Tara Braxton is finally back on track. Running a ski injury clinic is a world away from her old life...and her research-stealing ex-fiance. But her peaceful existence ends when she hires Dr Fraser MacKenzie. With his haunted sapphire eyes he simultaneously weakens her knees and presses all the wrong buttons! And when an unexpected k...
Lone wolf Dr Tara Braxton is finally back ...

1 – 5 products of 5